fbpx
glucotrust websiteglucotrust offical websiteglucotrust ingredientsglucotrust ingredientsglucotrust reviewsbuy glucotrustglucotrustprimal grow procialis 5 mg

Get a permit with Teen Drivers Ed

For ages 14-17yrs

7 Seats Remaining
Google Rating. 4.9/5
5/5

We have licensed over 26,202 students in the RGV!

Teen Drivers Ed

Mar 11th – Mar 14th

Mon – Thu |  4 days

12pm – 4pm

11th Mar

Limited
Spots
Available

TDLR #C2603 #PT174

Teen Drivers Ed

  • 4-Day Class (Live-Stream)
  • 16 Hours Online Class
  • DPS Written Exam
  • Certificate to obtain permit & license
  • Parent-taught driving hours
  • Payment plan available 

Total cost: $325

Start with only $100

Schedule of classes

26
Feb

Feb 26 – Mar 02

5-Days Live-Stream + 16 Hrs Online
Time: Mon – Thu & Sat | 6-9 pm & 10-2 pm
CLOSED

11
Mar

Mar 11 – Mar 14

4-Days Live-Stream + 16 Hrs Online
Time: Mon – Thu  12-4 pm 
Now Enrolling – Spring Break Session

25
Mar

Mar 25 – Mar 30

5-Days Live-Stream + 16 Hrs Online
Time: Mon – Thu & Sat | 6-9 pm & 10-2 pm
Now Enrolling

Hybrid Driver's Ed

Parent Taught allows a parent to conduct and self-certify driving hours rather than a driving school. We strongly recommend this option for students who want to maintain their social distance.

How it works

1

Take DPS Written Exam

Students will complete DPS written exam on the 5th day of class and receive certificate

Submit to DPS

2

Submit certificate to DPS office to obtain your Texas driving permit.

3

Fill out driving logs

Students will complete
44- hours of incar training using driving logs. Parents will conduct this training.

Complete ITTD

4

Students will complete the Impact Texas Teen Driver Course (ITTD).

5

Pass Driving Test

Driving Zone will give you a sealed envelope with your test results. Submit at DPS to obtain License!

What our customers say

FAQ’s

Teen Drivers Ed

On the first day of class you will only need:

  • Computer or mobile device
  • Google Classroom account
  • YouTube App

Includes:

  • 32 hours of Live-Stream classroom instruction
  • Enrollment to our Parent-Taught Course for parent driving hours.
  • DPS written exam for permit
  • Certificate for Driver License
  • Birth certificate
  • Social security card
  • Two(2) utility bills – parents name
  • Verification of Enrollment (VOE – obtained at high school office)
  • Learner License certificate (DE964)

Yes!

Driving Zone is authorized by TXDPS to administer the final driving test on behalf of DPS. Ask our office for pricing.

Yes. Texas law requires teens to hold their driving permit for a minimum of six(6) months. After this period they will be able to complete their final driving test to get their license.

Impact Texas Teen Driver course (ITTD) is a two(2)-hour state mandated course about distracted driving. All teens are required to complete ITTD after completing the all hours of classroom and driving instruction. This course certificate will be presented when taking the driving test.